• OFSL image

Contact Us

Chris Graham

Director
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  ccgraham@fsu.edu

Freddy Juarez

Associate Director
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  fjuarez@fsu.edu

Kerry Mallett

Associate Director
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  kamallett@fsu.edu

Kaitlyn Gore

Coordinator
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  kgore@fsu.edu

Mike Sampson

Coordinator
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  mrsampson@fsu.edu

Aubrey Winn

Coordinator
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  atwinn@fsu.edu

Ebony Wofford

Coordinator
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  ewofford@fsu.edu

Chazmen Geames

Program Assistant
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  cgeames@fsu.edu

Jordyn Chew

Graduate Assistant
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
  jchew@fsu.edu

Erin Jones

Program Assistant
  850.644.9574
  850.644.0687
title-inside title-centered
2